Bitter Sweet

Bitter Sweet

Bitter Sweet coverTracklist

01. I’m A Fool To Want You *
02. Willow Weep For Me
03. Libra
04. I Wished On The Moon
05. In The Wee Small Hours *
06. I’ll Be Around
07. Don’t Explain *
08. Where Can I Go *
09. Go Away Little Boy
10. Old Devil Moon
11. You’ve Changed *
12. The Wind
13. The Shadow Of Your Smile *

Sabin Todorov piano, Mary Hehuat bass, Eric Ineke drums, *Rony Verbist alto saxophone

Yvonne’s tribute to the legendary Ann Burton, (1933 – 1989)
one of the most important Duch jazz vocalists o! the post-
war era, Ann Burton built a wide audience in the
Netherlands in the 1960s. Albums and performances at
home and international tours as far away as Japan made
the singer a household name.

Last Modified on October 7, 2023
This entry was posted in Discography
Bookmark this article Bitter Sweet